Practical Dental Assisting of Oregon -
Enter your information below, and one of our representatives will contact you to complete the enrollment process.
First Name:
Last Name:
Address:
City:
State:
Zipcode:
Phone Number (including Area Code):
Email address:
Birthday (MM/DD/YYYY):
Please select which course you would like to enroll for:
Thursday April 26-Thursday August 2, 2018
Friday April 27-Friday August 2, 2018
Thursday September 6-Thursday December 13, 2018
Friday September 6-Friday December 14, 2018
Thursday January 3-Thursday April 11, 2019
Friday January 4- Friday April 12, 2019
How did you hear about us?
On a scale of 1-3, 3 being very helpful, 2 being moderately helpful, and 1 being not very helpful- how helpful did you find this website?
What would you like to have seen added to this website?
Mailing address:
 
Practical Dental Assisting of Oregon, LLC
1885 NW Kings Blvd
Corvallis, OR
97330
 
If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at
(541) 760-8259